IPL Auction 2011 : Players With Auction Price

IPL 4 playes auction was held on Jan 8 and 9 at Bangaluru. With over 300 national and international players participation in auction, not all have buyers. With all 10 IPL franchises with their nerves intact selected each of their squad of national and international players care fully.

IPL 4 Players Auction with Price at Bangalore

Here is the final Table showing players with the price they bought by franchises. This  interactive auction list will guide you to find the squad picked by each IPL franchisee.

You can sort columns by clicking  arrows in header or through search box below right.

Player NameCountryIPL TeamCost (USD $)
Aaron FinchAustraliaDelhi Daredevils300000
AB de VilliersSouth AfricaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1100000
Abhimanyu MithunIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore260000
Abhishek NayarIndiaKings XI Punjab800000
Adam GilchristAustraliaKings XI Punjab900000
Aiden BlizzardAustraliaMumbai Indians20000
Ajit AgarkarIndiaDelhi Daredevils210000
Albie Morkel (retained)South AfricaChennai Super Kings500000
Alfonso ThomasSouth AfricaPune Warriors100000
Amit MishraIndiaDeccan Chargers300000
Andrew McDonaldAustraliaDelhi Daredevils80000
Andrew SymondsAustraliaMumbai Indians850000
Angelo MathewsSri LankaPune Warriors950000
Ashish NehraIndiaPune Warriors850000
Ashok DindaIndiaDelhi Daredevils375000
Ben HilfenhausAustraliaChennai Super Kings100000
Brad HaddinAustraliaKolkata Knight Riders325000
Brad HodgeAustraliaKochi425000
Brendon McCullumNew ZealandKochi475000
Brett LeeAustraliaKolkata Knight Riders400000
Callum FergusonAustraliaPune Warriors300000
Cameron WhiteAustraliaDeccan Chargers1100000
Charl LangeveldtSouth AfricaRoyal Challengers Bangalore140000
Cheteshwar PujaraIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore700000
Chris LynnAustraliaDeccan Chargers20000
Clint McKayAustraliaMumbai Indians110000
Colin IngramSouth AfricaDelhi Daredevils100000
Dale SteynSouth AfricaDeccan Chargers1200000
Dan ChristianAustraliaDeccan Chargers900000
Daniel VettoriNew ZealandRoyal Challengers Bangalore550000
David HusseyAustraliaKings XI Punjab1400000
David WarnerAustraliaDelhi Daredevils750000
Davy JacobsSouth AfricaMumbai Indians190000
Dinesh KarthikIndiaKings XI Punjab900000
Dirk NannesAustraliaRoyal Challengers Bangalore650000
Dmitri MascarenhasEnglandKings XI Punjab100000
Doug BollingerAustraliaChennai Super Kings700000
Dwayne BravoWest IndiesChennai Super Kings200000
Eoin MorganEnglandKolkata Knight Riders350000
Faf du PlessisSouth AfricaChennai Super Kings120000
Gautam GambhirIndiaKolkata Knight Riders2400000
George BaileyAustraliaChennai Super Kings50000
Graeme SmithSouth AfricaPune Warriors500000
Harbhajan Singh (retained)IndiaMumbai Indians1300000
Irfan PathanIndiaDelhi Daredevils1900000
Ishant SharmaIndiaDeccan Chargers450000
Jacques KallisSouth AfricaKolkata Knight Riders1100000
Jaidev UnadkatIndiaKolkata Knight Riders250000
James FranklinNew ZealandMumbai Indians100000
James HopesAustraliaDelhi Daredevils350000
James PattinsonAustraliaKolkata Knight Riders100000
Jerome TaylorWest IndiesPune Warriors100000
Jesse RyderNew ZealandPune Warriors150000
Joginder SharmaIndiaChennai Super Kings150000
Johan BothaSouth AfricaRajasthan Royals950000
Johan van der WathSouth AfricaRoyal Challengers Bangalore95000
John HastingsAustraliaKochi20000
Jonathan VandiarSouth AfricaRoyal Challengers Bangalore20000
JP DuminySouth AfricaDeccan Chargers300000
Kevin PietersenEnglandDeccan Chargers650000
Kieron Pollard (retained)West IndiesMumbai Indians900000
Kumar SangakkaraSri LankaDeccan Chargers700000
L BalajiIndiaKolkata Knight Riders500000
Lasith Malinga (retained)Sri LankaMumbai Indians500000
Luke PomersbaschAustraliaRoyal Challengers Bangalore50000
M Vijay (retained)IndiaChennai Super Kings900000
Mahela JayawardeneSri LankaKochi1500000
Manoj TiwaryIndiaKolkata Knight Riders475000
Manpreet GonyIndiaDeccan Chargers290000
Matthew WadeAustraliaDelhi Daredevils100000
Michael HusseyAustraliaChennai Super Kings425000
Michael KlingerAustraliaKochi75000
Michael LumbEnglandDeccan Chargers80000
Mitchell MarshAustraliaPune Warriors290000
Mohammad KaifIndiaRoyal Challenges Bangalore130000
Moises HenriquesAustraliaMumbai Indians50000
Morne MorkelSouth AfricaDelhi Daredevils475000
MS Dhoni (retained)IndiaChennai Super Kings1800000
Munaf PatelIndiaMumbai Indians700000
Murali KartikIndiaPune Warriors400000
Muttiah MuralitharanSri LankaKochi1100000
Naman OjhaIndiaDelhi Daredevils270000
Nathan McCullumNew ZealandPune Warriors100000
Nathan RimmingtonAustraliaKings XI Punjab20000
Nuwan KulasekaraSri LankaChennai Super Kings100000
Nuwan PradeepSri LankaRoyal Challengers Bangalore20000
Owais ShahEnglandKochi200000
Pankaj SinghIndiaRajasthan Royals95000
Parthiv PatelIndiaKochi290000
Paul CollingwoodEnglandRajasthan Royals250000
Piyush ChawlaIndiaKings XI Punjab900000
Pragyan OjhaIndiaDeccan Chargers500000
Praveen KumarIndiaKings XI Punjab800000
R AshwinIndiaChennai Super Kings850000
Rahul DravidIndiaRajasthan Royals500000
Ramesh PowarIndiaKochi180000
Ravindra JadejaIndiaKochi950000
Rilee RossouwSouth AfricaRoyal Challengers Bangalore20000
Robert FrylinckSouth AfricaDelhi Daredevils20000
Robin UthappaIndiaPune Warriors2100000
Roelof van der MerweSouth AfricaDelhi Daredevils50000
Rohit SharmaIndiaMumbai Indians2000000
Ross TaylorNew ZealandRajasthan Royals1000000
RP SinghIndiaKochi500000
Rusty TheronSouth AfricaDeccan Chargers85000
Ryan HarrisAustraliaKings XI Punjab325000
Ryan ten DoeschateNetherlandsKolkata Knight Riders150000
S BadrinathIndiaChennai Super Kings850000
Sachin Tendulkar (retained)IndiaMumbai Indians1800000
Saurabh TiwaryIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1600000
Scott StyrisNew ZealandChennai Super Kings200000
Shakib Al HasanBangladeshKolkata Knight Riders425000
Shane Warne (retained)AustraliaRajasthan Royals1800000
Shane Watson (retained)AustraliaRajasthan Royals1300000
Shaun MarshAustraliaKings XI Punjab400000
Shaun TaitAustraliaRajasthan Royals300000
Shikhar DhawanIndiaDeccan Chargers300000
Steve O'KeefeAustraliaKochi20000
Steven SmithAustraliaKochi200000
Stuart BroadEnglandKings XI Punjab400000
Sudeep TyagiIndiaChennai Super Kings240000
Suraj RandivSri LankaChennai Super Kings80000
Suresh Raina (retained)IndiaChennai Super Kings1300000
Thisara PereraSri LankaKochi80000
Tillakaratne DilshanSri LankaRoyal Challengers Bangalore650000
Tim PaineAustraliaPune Warriors270000
Travis BirtAustraliaDelhi Daredevils20000
Umesh YadavIndiaDelhi Daredevils750000
Venugopal RaoIndiaDelhi Daredevils700000
Vinay KumarIndiaKochi475000
Virat Kohli (retained)IndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore1800000
Virender Sehwag (retained)IndiaDelhi Daredevils1800000
VVS LaxmanIndiaKochi400000
Wayne ParnellSouth AfricaPune Warriors160000
Wriddhiman SahaIndiaChennai Super Kings100000
Yusuf PathanIndiaKolkata Knight Riders2100000
Yuvraj SinghIndiaPune Warriors1800000
Zaheer KhanIndiaRoyal Challengers Bangalore900000

Facebook Comments

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

© 2023 TheTechMedia Journal. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie